关于创冠医疗

                           创冠医疗是创冠实业有限公司旗下的专注于医疗健康周边设备的配件生产商,公司自创办以来构建了一个快速应变、高效执行的管理团队,我们采用国际先进的管理和技术,建立并不断完善研发体系,通过了ISO9001:2008质量和ISO14001:2004环境认证。  

                            创冠医疗的工程师与世界各地的客户合作,为客户一起设计、制造、验证、帮助患者减少病痛并降低医疗成本的器件,我们的医疗器件产品包括心电导联线、血氧探头、医用连接器、血压袖带、医用传感器、医用探头、心电电极、医用线缆、OEM/ODM配件。高品质的产品,供货充足准时的现代化产销体系,让创冠医疗与三星、西门子等知名客户建立了良好的合作关系。  

                         本着“开拓进取、共创双赢”的理念,不断进取的创冠医疗是您赢得市场先机的坚实后盾。

专业的一站式服务


来自创冠医部30多位客服人员、40多位技术及品质控制工程师以专业的知识、周到的服务为您提供售前咨询、订单管制、生产保证、售后服务等一对一的客户支持。

满足你苛刻的产能及交期要求


公司生产规模大、生产面积8000余平方米,400多名员工,具备丰富的工厂管理经验,完全能够满足你苛刻的产能及交期要求

完善的管理系统确保你对我们的品质、交期、技术支持无忧


公司建立快速高效的管理团队,在成立初期就启用ERP、CRM管理工具,并通过ISO9001:2008、ISO14001管理体系。

保证产品质量,为客户助威


配备齐全的生产、检验、实验设备,如采用台湾名牌注塑机、全自动电线押出生产线、CABLE测试仪、环保测试仪、盐雾测试机、拉力测试机、摇摆测试机……等。

周到的经营风险保障意识


作为一家快速发展的企业,我公司与中国人保PICC合作,最大限度降低产品召回、资产保全、人身伤害等方面给公司带来的经营风险,也保证了为客户承担足够的意外损失。

联系我们

请检查您的信息

About TrangMed

TrangMed is a subsidiary of Trangjan Industrial Co., Ltd., specializing in accessories for medical and health peripheral equipment.Since its inception, TrangMed has built a rapid response and efficient execution management team. We adopt international advanced management and technology, establish and continuously improve the research and development system, passed the ISO9001: 2008 quality and ISO14001: 2004 environmental certification. 


TrangMed engineers work with customers around the world to design, manufacture, verify, and help patients reduce pain and reduce medical costs. Our medical devices include ECG Cable,Blood Oxygen Probe, Custom Medical Connections, Blood Pressure Cuff, Sensor Cables, Medical Probes, ECG, Medical Cables,OEM/ODM medical accessories.With high-quality products,sufficient supply on time on the modernization of production and marketing system. Trangjan establish a good cooperation relationship with Samsung, Siemens and other well-known customers. 


In the "pioneering spirit, and create a win-win" concept, enterprising TrangMed is your solid backing to win the market opportunities.

Professional one-stop service

From TrangMed more than 30 customer service staff,more than 40 technical and quality control engineer with expertise,attentive service to provide you with pre-sales consulting,order management,production assurance,service and other one on one customer support.

Efficient production capacity,speedy delivery 

Produced large-scale,production area of 8,000 square meters,more than 400 employees,has a wealth of experienced in factory management,fully able to meet your demanding production capacity and delivery requirements.

Complete management system 

Companies establish a rapid and efficient management team,in the early days enabled ERP,CRM management tools,and through ISO9001:2008,ISO14001 management system.

Quality oriented approach towards value for clients 

Equipped production,testing,laboratory equipment,such as the use of Taiwan brand injection molding machines,automatic cable extrusion production lines,cable tester,environmental testing,salt spray testing machine,tensile testing machine,testing machine swing.

Risk management of product liability insurance 

As a fast growing company,my company cooperate with PICC of China,to minimize product recalls,asset protection,personal injury and other aspects to the company's business risk,but also to ensure adequate customers commitments accidental loss.

Contact  TrangMed

Check your information