凝胶电极垫

产品名称: 凝胶电极片
型号: 20170303-ZHT
材料: 无纺布/导电硅胶
插口:2.0mm/2.5mm
电极垫尺寸:定制
使用次数:30-40次
使用部位:全身都可以贴,治疗仪上面可以用,贴在皮肤上,起按摩,理疗,针炙,捶打等作用,尤其皮肤上不平的位置更适合
粘性:同行中比较好(医院都是使用的这种)
应用: 家用、医疗、医院、美容保健

使用方法:  


1.使用时应将该部位皮肤表面按常规清洁,揩干、除去污垢、汗渍后,将按摩贴与治疗仪导线正确连接,揭去保护膜,粘贴于治疗部位,即可开机进行常规治疗。每次治疗结束后,先关机再拨下导线插头、揭下按摩贴、贴上保护膜、妥善保存,以备下次再用.


自粘电极片:  


1.自粘式电极片与皮肤附着力强、安全可靠、可重复使用等特点,适用于各类高、中、底频医用家庭保健理疗仪器。可根据要求设计外型、丝印商标和图案。自粘电极属易耗件,请爱护使用,建议多备几对.保存温度为10℃-40℃。


电极片的使用次数: 

  

1.电极片的使用次数与人体皮肤的清洁度和油性有关系,所以在使用前,最好先用肥皂清洗皮肤(酒精同样也可以)。通过清洗皮肤,就可以达到更好的使用效果,提高电极片的使用次数。每次使用过后,都把电极片放回原包装袋子,放置阴凉处。如果电极片有少许的干燥,可以用几滴水来使它湿润 这样做都能增加电极片的使用寿命

Gel Electrode Pads

Product name: Gel electrode pad
model: 20170303-ZHT
material: Non-woven fabric / conductive silicone
socket: 2.0 mm / 2.5 mm
Pad size: Customize
Use the Times. 30-40 times
Please use the parts: Whole body can post, stick on the skin, it is suitable pounding.Especially for uneven skin, massage, physical therapy, when you help to acupuncture, therapy device is used in the above can do
Tackiness: Better between peers (the hospital is using this)
application: Household, medical, hospital, beauty

Using Instructions:


1. Use the skin surface should be routinelyclean, after remove dirt, perspiration, make the electrode plate and treatmentinstrument correct connection,peel off the protective film, paste in thetreatment area, then you can boot to conventional treatment.After treatmentfinish, shutdown machine first and pull out lead wire plug, peel off theelectrode plate, paste protective film, properly preserved and prepare for nexttime re-use.


Self-adhesive Electrode Plate:


1. Self-adhesive electrode plate have astrong adhesion to the skin, it's safe, reliable, reusable.Suitable for alltypes of high, medium and end-frequency medical home care physical therapyequipment.Can design shape, silk trademarks and pattern as required.Self-adhesiveelectrode plate is a consumable, please take care of using.It is recommended toprepare a few pairs.Storage temperature at 10 ℃ -40 ℃.


Using Times of Electrode Plate:


1. The electrode plate using times have arelationship with human skin cleanliness and oily.So before using, had betterwash skin with soap first (alcohol can also). By cleaning theskin, you can achieve better results, improve electrode plate using time.Aftereach use,put the electrode plate back into the original packaging bag, placethe shade.If the electrode plate has a little drying, you can use a few dropsof water to make it wet,to do so can increase using lifetime of electrodeplate.