Вы когда-нибудь хотели что-то передумать? В сочетании с нашим кабелем сделать это реальностью!

Май. 15,2019

Вы когда-нибудь хотели что-то передумать? В сочетании с нашим кабелем сделать это реальностью!


Вы когда-нибудь хотели что-то передумать? Управляй дроном своими мыслями? Итак, эти студенты Мичиганского университета аэрокосмической инженерии задали тот же вопрос, наш клиент подключил наш кабель к своему устройству Muscle SpikerBox Pro, чтобы сделать его реальностью! Они могут легко использовать сигналы мозга и глаз, чтобы контролировать направление с помощью дрона.

Вы когда-нибудь хотели что-то передумать? В сочетании с наши

Если тесты слуха в начальной школе заставили вас бежать и прятаться, у нас есть решение для вас! Наш клиент подключил наш кабель к своему устройству Muscle SpikerBox Pro и решил эту проблему. Теперь вы можете проверить слух, не делая ничего, кроме как слушать и расслабляться.

Вы когда-нибудь хотели что-то передумать? В сочетании с наши

Сооснователь Тим представил нашим клиентам новые продукты один за другим в испанской телепередаче El Hormiguero или The Anthill! Он поразился тому, как наши продукты для клиентов могут помочь нам взаимодействовать с миром, от моргания бомбы на линкоре до создания мускул-музыки.

Вы когда-нибудь хотели что-то передумать? В сочетании с наши

Вы когда-нибудь хотели что-то передумать? В сочетании с наши


Вы когда-нибудь хотели что-то передумать? В сочетании с наши

Вы когда-нибудь хотели что-то передумать? В сочетании с наши

Вы когда-нибудь хотели что-то передумать? В сочетании с наши

Автор: Джойс Чжан


2019-5-15

Поделиться:

Последние статьи

Все блоги>

Have you ever wanted to move things with your mind? Connected with our cable make it a reality!

May. 15,2019

Have you ever wanted to move things with your mind? Connected with our cable make it a reality!


Have you ever wanted to move things with your mind? Drive a drone with your very thoughts? Well, these University of Michigan Aerospace Engineering students asked that very same question, our customer connected our cable to their Muscle SpikerBox Pro device to make it a reality! They can easily use the brain and eye signals to control the direction with the drone.

Have you ever wanted to move things with your mind? Connecte

If elementary school hearing tests made you want to run and hide, do we have the solution for you ! Our customer connected our cable to their Muscle SpikerBox Pro device solved this problem. Now you can test your hearing by doing nothing other than listening and relaxing.

Have you ever wanted to move things with your mind? Connecte

Cofounder Tim marched our customer new products one by one onto a Spanish TV program, El Hormiguero, or The Anthill ! He wowed with the many ways our customer products can help us interface with the world from blinking a bomb at a battleship to making muscle music.

Have you ever wanted to move things with your mind? Connecte

Have you ever wanted to move things with your mind? Connecte


Have you ever wanted to move things with your mind? Connecte

Have you ever wanted to move things with your mind? Connecte

Have you ever wanted to move things with your mind? Connecte

Author : Joyce Zhang


2019-5-15

Share:

Recent Articles

All Blogs>