针式无纺布贴片

产品名称: 针式无纺布贴片
SKU:17030402-ZHT
材料:无纺布
贴片尺寸:4CM * 6CM 或定制
结构:无纺布+粘片+针线+离型膜
插口:2.0MM/2.5MM
使用次数:30-40次
应用: 家用,医疗,医院,美容

使用方法:  


1.使用时应将该部位皮肤表面按常规清洁,揩干、除去污垢、汗渍后,将按摩贴与治疗仪导线正确连接,揭去保护膜,粘贴于治疗部位,即可开机进行常规治疗。每次治疗结束后,先关机再拨下导线插头、揭下按摩贴、贴上保护膜、妥善保存,以备下次再用. 

  

 自粘电极片:  


1.自粘式电极片与皮肤附着力强、安全可靠、可重复使用等特点,适用于各类高、中、底频医用家庭保健理疗仪器。可根据要求设计外型、丝印商标和图案。自粘电极属易耗件,请爱护使用,建议多备几对.保存温度为10℃-40℃。  


 电极片的使用次数:  


1.电极片的使用次数与人体皮肤的清洁度和油性有关系,所以在使用前,最好先用肥皂清洗皮肤(酒精同样也可以)。通过清洗皮肤,就可以达到更好的使用效果,提高电极片的使用次数。每次使用过后,都把电极片放回原包装袋子,放置阴凉处。如果电极片有少许的干燥,可以用几滴水来使它湿润这样做都能增加电极片的使用寿命。

Pin Type Non-Woven Pads

Product name:Pin Type Non-Woven Pads
SKU:17030402-ZHT
Material:Non-woven fabric
Pad size:4CM*6CM or Customized
Constructure:Non-woven+ Gel Stick+ Needle Cable+ Release film
Socket:2.0 mm / 2.5 mm
Use the Times:30-40 times
Application:Household, medical, hospital, beauty

Using Instructions:  


1. Use the skin surface should be routinely clean, after remove dirt, perspiration, make the electrode plate and treatment instrument correct connection,peel off the protective film, paste in the treatment area, then you can boot to conventional treatment.After treatment finish, shutdown machine first and pull out lead wire plug, peel off the electrode plate, paste protective film, properly preserved and prepare for next time re-use.  


 Self-adhesive Electrode Plate:  


1. Self-adhesive electrode plate have astrong adhesion to the skin, it's safe, reliable, reusable.Suitable for alltypes of high, medium and end-frequency medical home care physical therapyequipment.Can design shape, silk trademarks and pattern as required.Self-adhesiveelectrode plate is a consumable, please take care of using.It is recommended toprepare a few pairs.Storage temperature at 10 ℃ -40 ℃.  


 Using Times of Electrode Plate:  


1. The electrode plate using times have arelationship with human skin cleanliness and oily.So before using, had betterwash skin with soap first (alcohol can also).By cleaning theskin, you can achieve better results, improve electrode plate using time.Aftereach use,put the electrode plate back into the original packaging bag, placethe shade.If the electrode plate has a little drying, you can use a few dropsof water to make it wet,to do so can increase using lifetime of electrodeplate.